Home  |  Contact  |  Login
 
 

Team Members

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director

Rick Dames
President
Chief Executive Officer rdames@paceproperties.com
Mark Sedgwick
Managing Director
  msedgwick@paceproperties.com
 

Acquisitions

Robert Sherwood Managing Director   rsherwood@paceproperties.com
Lawrence Reed Senior Vice President Acquisitions (Non-Retail) lreed@paceproperties.com
 

Asset Management

G. F. (Rick) Meyer, III Senior Vice President Asset Management rmeyer@paceproperties.com
Carole Jamison, CSM Vice President Property Services cjamison@paceproperties.com
Jennifer Powell Property Manager Property Services jpowell@paceproperties.com
Beth Dillender Assistant Property Manager Property Services bdillender@paceproperties.com
Madison Graham Assistant Property Manager Property Services mgraham@paceproperties.com

Brokerage

Joseph Ciapciak Managing Director   jciapciak@paceproperties.com
Rick Randall
Senior Vice President
Brokerage rrandall@paceproperties.com
James Rosen, CCIM Vice President Brokerage jrosen@paceproperties.com
Scott Seyfried, CCIM Vice President  Investment Services sseyfried@paceproperties.com
Michael Swearngin Vice President Brokerage mswearngin@paceproperties.com
Patrick Willett Vice President Brokerage pwillett@paceproperties.com
Kristin Keane
Vice President
Brokerage kkeane@paceproperties.com
Elizabeth Schenk Senior Associate Brokerage  eschenk@paceproperties.com 
Evan Barnett Associate Brokerage ebarnett@paceproperties.com
Kate Grewe Associate Brokerage kgrewe@paceproperties.com
 

Corporate Real Estate (Cresa)

Steven Schmid Senior Vice President   sschmid@cresa.com
Doug Bock Vice President   dbock@cresa.com
 

Development

Steven Heitz Vice President Development sheitz@paceproperties.com
 

Legal Counsel

Rick Matejka Senior Vice President General Counsel rmatejka@paceproperties.com
 

Project Management

Tim Elli Vice President Project Management telli@cresa.com
 

Accounting

Joe Beaudean Director Accounting jbeaudean@paceproperties.com
Pam Douthit Senior Associate Accounting pdouthit@paceproperties.com
Kimberly Jackson Associate Accounting kjackson@paceproperties.com
 

Marketing

Allison Vollmar            
Associate Marketing avollmar@paceproperties.com
 

Administration

Lorna Wohosky Senior Administrative Assistant   lwohosky@cresa.com
Marci Goodrich Senior Administrative Assistant   mgoodrich@paceproperties.com
Irina Ashman Administrative Assistant   iashman@paceproperties.com
Diana Mitulski Administrative Assistant dmitulski@paceproperties.com